Features

More designers, more choice

10+ freelance designers compete to give you a great ebook cover design. Choice is everything!
Everything you need feature highlighted
by Cross the Lime

Fun, files and copyright

Your shiny new ebook cover design comes with print and web-friendly art files and full copyright.
10+ designers feature highlighted
by Martis Lupus

100% guaranteed

A design you love or your money back. It’s that simple.
100% money-back guarantee feature highlighted
by pmo

How it works

Create a design brief.

1. Tell us what you want

Our design brief makes it simple to describe your design challenge and set your budget.

Pick your winning design.

2. Get dozens of designs

Our global community of professional designers present their work. You provide feedback.

Get dozens of designs.

3. Pick your favorite

Seven days later, choose your winning design. It's like picking your favorite child.

Recent contests

Check out recent ebook cover designs we’ve created for businesses like yours.
€349
Young adults, and all people who like epic and dramatic stories. ---------------------------- Jóvenes adultos, y cual
135
entries
27
designers
US$1,199 USD
203
entries
27
designers
US$799 USD
It is for a mature Catholic reading public. 60+ in age.
127
entries
22
designers
US$799 USD
This is for game developers who are typically very tech-savvy, around 25-40, mostly male, and mostly North American and
16
entries
8
designers
US$334 USD
We offer online marketing services to small to medium sized local businesses...
75
entries
11
designers
US$799 USD
YA and fantasy readers -- will appeal to fans of Divergent, The Giver, and Harry Potter.
173
entries
38
designers
We saved a spot for your ebook cover design contest.
Get started now
US$199 USD
Coaches, Consultants, Professionals & Entrepreneurs wanting to become influencers
39
entries
4
designers
€419
Book cover
123
entries
60
designers
€289
Profesionales de residencias para personas mayores , trabajadores de centros sociosanitarios , y centros de salud
32
entries
5
designers
€469
73
entries
18
designers
US$799 USD
Women
133
entries
18
designers
€349
LGBT+ women, 18 and up
55
entries
12
designers

Pricing

Choose the best package for your needs.

Bronze
€179
Silver
€289
Gold
€469
Platinum
€699
Design concepts (approx.)
Design concepts (approx.)
30
60
90
60
100% money-back guarantee
100% money-back guarantee
Full copyright ownership
Full copyright ownership
Mid & Top Level designers only
Mid & Top Level designers only
Top Level designers only
Top Level designers only
Dedicated manager
Dedicated manager
Prioritized support
Prioritized support

FAQs

Your winning design will be uploaded in formats that are perfect for use on the web and in print. You'll get full legal copyright too, so the design will be all yours.
No joke. If you’re not happy with your contest, we’ll give 100% of your money back. Feel free to check out the fine print.

Questions?

Our support gurus are here to help you achieve design enlightenment. Check out our FAQs, send us an email, or give us a call.