Logo design by RedLogo

Book cover contests

- dozens of designs, pick your favorite.

Answer a few simple questions, get dozens of designs and pick your favorite. Start a design contest today.

Filters applied
Open
Finished
<1
1-2
2-3
3+
Showing 17,755 contests (Finished)
Showing 17,755 contests (Finished)
$299
Bronze package purchased for $299
(including 99designs fees)
Women ages 30-60 who love clean love stories with happy endings.
Guaranteed Blind Book cover
39 designs
Finished
$329
Silver package purchased for $329
(including 99designs fees)
Fans of future military sci-fi
Guaranteed Blind Book cover
28 designs
Finished
$199
Bronze package purchased for $199
(including 99designs fees)
Believers, Christians, young adults, adults, general Christians audiences.
Guaranteed Book cover
78 designs
Finished
$399
Bronze package purchased for $399
(including 99designs fees)
My target audience are young women between the ages of 18 - 25, who read dark fantasy, urban fantasy, Young Adult fictio
Fast-tracked Book cover
11 designs
Finished
£319
Bronze package purchased for £319
(including 99designs fees)
High educated people, phD candidates, academics, Researchers
Book cover
46 designs
Finished
$199
Bronze package purchased for $199
(including 99designs fees)
Guaranteed Book cover
188 designs
Finished
$199
Bronze package purchased for $199
(including 99designs fees)
Book cover
33 designs
Finished
$299
Bronze package purchased for $299
(including 99designs fees)
Adults of all ages, especially Black Americans often confronted with the reality of racism.
Guaranteed Blind Book cover
134 designs
Finished
$1,199
Gold package purchased for $1,199
(including 99designs fees)
These stories target the male/female Young Adult audience, ages 18 to 40. Feedback from female beta readers has shown th
Gold Guaranteed Blind Book cover
98 designs
Finished
£159
Bronze package purchased for £159
(including 99designs fees)
Guaranteed Blind Book cover
71 designs
Finished
$199
Bronze package purchased for $199
(including 99designs fees)
Young men and women who like science fiction and fantasy of the deep and action-packed variety. Fans of Star Trek, Buffy
Guaranteed Book cover
20 designs
Finished
$399
Bronze package purchased for $399
(including 99designs fees)
Guaranteed Book cover
59 designs
Finished
$199
Bronze package purchased for $199
(including 99designs fees)
People who need help losing weight and keeping the weight off. This book will help the reader live a healthy life in th
Guaranteed Book cover
53 designs
Finished
$199
Bronze package purchased for $199
(including 99designs fees)
Young adults aged 13-17 and animal lovers of any age
Guaranteed Book cover
20 designs
Finished
$399
Bronze package purchased for $399
(including 99designs fees)
Gardeners, ages range from 25 - 70. People who love the outdoors, nature lovers.
Guaranteed Book cover
46 designs
Finished
$299
Bronze package purchased for $299
(including 99designs fees)
Guaranteed Blind Book cover
38 designs
Finished
$299
Bronze package purchased for $299
(including 99designs fees)
Anyone who is grieving the loss of a loved one or who knows someone dealing with the issues.
Guaranteed Book cover
193 designs
Finished
$299
Bronze package purchased for $299
(including 99designs fees)
this book was created with the broken hearted in mind. people who have had hard devastating experiences that they can't
Guaranteed Book cover
81 designs
Finished
€479
Gold package purchased for €479
(including 99designs fees)
Science Fiction, Mystery, Crime, mostly male german readers
Gold Guaranteed Blind Book cover
61 designs
Finished
$399
Bronze package purchased for $399
(including 99designs fees)
Mostly young adult people and all genders.
Guaranteed Blind Book cover
104 designs
Finished
$399
Bronze package purchased for $399
(including 99designs fees)
Guaranteed Blind Book cover
141 designs
Finished
$259
Bronze package purchased for $259
(including 99designs fees)
A Christian looking to better understand their Christian Identity. New people to the faith may also be readers.
Guaranteed Book cover
164 designs
Finished
€359
Bronze package purchased for €359
(including 99designs fees)
This book is for managers
Blind Book cover
68 designs
Finished
€359
Bronze package purchased for €359
(including 99designs fees)
Mid- to higher-level managers, usually corporate, 40 and older, predominantly male, who are interested in becoming serva
Guaranteed Book cover
310 designs
Finished
$580
Custom package purchased for $580
(including 99designs fees)
Guaranteed Fast-tracked Book cover
182 designs
Finished
$399
Bronze package purchased for $399
(including 99designs fees)
young mean and women (18-24) looking to start a career in film and TV production
Guaranteed Book cover
51 designs
Finished
$199
Bronze package purchased for $199
(including 99designs fees)
Paranormal romance/horror fans
Guaranteed Blind Book cover
33 designs
Finished
A$539
Bronze package purchased for A$539
(including 99designs fees)
All ages from teenagers through to the elderly. The book is written as a letter to my younger self, but the lessons with
Guaranteed Book cover
124 designs
Finished
$749
Silver package purchased for $749
(including 99designs fees)
Target Audience: anyone interested in memoirs, adventuring, hiking, physical challenges, humor and self-discovery.
Guaranteed Book cover
93 designs
Finished
$299
Bronze package purchased for $299
(including 99designs fees)
Professionals, Project Managers, C Suite executives, coaches, trainers, management students
Guaranteed Book cover
28 designs
Finished